Umfolozi College | Educartis

What courses does Umfolozi College offer?

About Umfolozi College

Umfolozi College is one of 9 public Further Education & Training Colleges in the province of KwaZulu-Natal and one of only 50 in the country. The College has 5 main campuses: Chief Albert Luthuli, Eshowe, Esikhawini, Mandeni and Richards Bay. In addition, 7 skills centres are located at Sundumbili, Isithebe, Eshowe, Nseleni, Heatonville, Esikhawini and the ZCBF Community Park.

The College offers a range of national business and engineering programmes which include the National Certificate (Vocational) and N4-N6 Diploma programmes. An extensive selection of skills programmes ensures that the College is also meeting the need for skills training at a grassroots level. Learnership and co-operative programmes are also very active at Umfolozi College.

The College has SETA accredited Trade Test Centres based at Mandeni and Richtek Campus. The Trade Test Centres are accredited to offer trade tests for trades of: Electrician; Fitter; Fitter & Turner; and Instrument Mechanic. The Richtek and Mandeni Campus are accredited to offer ICDL (International Computer Drivers Licence) training and testing.

Where is Umfolozi College located?

Umfolozi College


Umfolozi College Central office Naboomnek, Arboretum, Richards Bay, South Africa 3900 KwaZulu-Natal


Ask for information

Similar institutions